NAMAJAWATANNO. TELEMAIL
Abdul Halim Bin Abd RahmanPLV DV54
ext.4001abd_halim@jtm.gov.my
Taiyibah Bt AhmadP.A N29
ext.4002taiyibah@jtm.gov.my
Mohd. Nuzi Bin Yaacob
PLV DV52
ext.4003
nuzi@jtm.gov.my
Wan Shaiful Hasrizam bin Wan Muda
PLV DV48
ext.4004
wanshaiful@jtm.gov.my
Roslan bin Awang
PLV DV48
ext.4129
roslan@jtm.gov.my
Ismawi bin Ismail
PLV DV48
ext.4088
ismawi@jtm.gov.my
Khairil Azhar bin Aznan
PLV DV44
ext.4005
khairilazhar@jtm.gov.my
Muhamad Khairul Aftitah bin Jahidin
PLV DV44
ext.4067
khairul.jahidin@jtm.gov.my
Lukman bin Mohd Nor
PLV DV44
ext.4016
lukman@jtm.gov.my
Mohd Anuar Bin Said
PLV DV44
ext.4007
anuar.said@jtm.gov.my
Mohamad Termizi bin Daud
PPP DG44
ext.4014
termizi.d@jtm.gov.my
Wan Rosenizar Binti Yusoff
PLV DV44
ext.4015
rosenizar@jtm.gov.my
Mohd Affidi Bin Sidek
PLV DV44
ext.4006
affidi.sidek@jtm.gov.my
Nurul Wahida Binti Mohd Aini
PLV DV44
ext.4085
nurulwahida@jtm.gov.my
Nurul Ain binti Mohd
PLV DV44
ext.4021
nurul.ain@jtm.gov.my
Mohd Azuari
PLV DV41
ext.4021
m.azuari@jtm.gov.my
Rizal Haizad Bin Abd Rahman
PLV DV44
ext.4113
rizalhaizad@jtm.gov.my
Mohd Hadi bin Marzuki
PLV DV44
ext.4142
mohdhadi@jtm.gov.my
Noor Shaliza binti Juhari
PLV DV36
ext.4119
shaliza@jtm.gov.my
Siti Noormaya binti Bilmas
PLV DV44
ext.4025
snoormaya@jtm.gov.my
Siti Salwa Binti Ahmad
PPTM FA29
ext.4022
sitisalwa@jtm.gov.my
Siti Zubaidah Bt Mohamad
Pen. Akaun W32
ext.4093
zubaidahct@jtm.gov.my
Aspalela binti Abdullah
Pen. Akaun W29
ext.4112
aspalela@jtm.gov.my
Rozana binti Zainol
PT N19
ext.4035
rozana.zainal@jtm.gov.my
Hasbullah bin Wahab
EO N36
ext.4010
hasbullah.w@jtm.gov.my
Fatiah binti Man
KPT N22
ext.4020
fatiah@jtm.gov.my
Razila Binti Rakli
PT N19
ext.4012
razila@jtm.gov.my
Abdul Naim bin Ab Razak
PT N19
ext.4011
naimrazak@jtm.gov.my
Muhamad Firdaus bin RamliPT N19
ext.4012
firdaus.ramli@jtm.gov.my
Mohamad Amirul Fahmin bin Mohd Abd Rawi
Pembantu Operasi N11ext.4013
amirul.fahmin@jtm.gov.my
Mohd Najib Bin Hassan
Pemandu H11
ext.4012
mohdnajib.h@jtm.gov.my
Mohd Kadri bin Abu AmarPemandu H11ext.4012kadri@jtm.gov.my
Ahmad Firdaus Bin Mohd Yusof
Pen. Peng Asrama N29
ext.4172
ahmadfirdaus@jtm.gov.my
Zahari Bin Abdul Ghani
PLV DV42
ext.4033
zahari@jtm.gov.my
Khairul Azhar bin Yaacob
PLV DV41
ext.4037
kr.azhar@jtm.gov.my
Mohd Hazwan bin Mansor
PLV DV44
ext.4037
hazwan.mansor@jtm.gov.my
Mohd Sabri bin Abu Bakar @ Ismail
PLV DV36
ext.4034
mohdsabri.ismail@jtm.gov.my
Asziman Bin Sukran
PLV DV38
ext.4047
asziman@jtm.gov.my
Zairi Bin Yusof
PLV DV44
ext.4066
zairi@jtm.gov.my
Ahmad Sofar bin Shafie @ Senik
PLV DV41
ext.4196
ahmadsofar@jtm.gov.my
Saiful Adli bin Aman
PLV DV44
ext.4196
adli@jtm.gov.my
Rodhy bin Hamzah
PLV DV36
ext.4082
rodhy@jtm.gov.my
Mohd Azrul bin Mat Din
PLV DV30
ext.4082
azrul.din@jtm.gov.my
Muhammad Asruf Bin Muhammad
PLV DV42
ext.4048
asruf@jtm.gov.my
Syed Shafiq bin Tuan Mansor
PLV DV44
ext.4189
s.syafiq@jtm.gov.my
Nor Hisanizuari bin Abu Naim
PLV DV38
ext.4189
sani.naim@jtm.gov.my
Mohd Jaias Bin Yusoff
PLV DV36
ext.4052
jaias@jtm.gov.my
Kamaruzaman bin Sulong
PLV DV36
ext.4056
k.zaman@jtm.gov.my
Hadi bin Mamat
PLV DV44
ext.4133
hadi.m@jtm.gov.my
Norsalinda Binti Yusuf
PLV DV44
ext.4134
norsalinda@jtm.gov.my
Mohamad Ridzuan Bin Kamaruzaman
PLV DV44
ext.4136
ridzuan@jtm.gov.my
Azri bin Yunus
PLV DV44
ext.4146
azri_yunus@jtm.gov.my
Norhisan Bin Sena
PLV DV42
ext.4146
norhisan@jtm.gov.my
Mohd Rozi Bin Su
PLV DV44
ext.4163
rozi@jtm.gov.my
Nik Adnan Bin Nik Yusof
PLV DV36
ext.4153
nikadnan@jtm.gov.my
Muhammad Rahimi bin Abdul Aziz
PLV DV36
ext.4153
rahimi@jtm.gov.my
Khairul Jamil Bin Husin
PLV DV29
ext.4166
khairuljamil@jtm.gov.my
Norliza Binti Saidin
PLV DV44
ext.4094
norliza.saidin@jtm.gov.my
Syahriman bin Mohd Kasim
PLV DV44
ext.4094
syahriman@jtm.gov.my
Nur Athiah Binti Che Udin
PLV DV44
ext.4097
nurathiah@jtm.gov.my
Mohd Safari bin Abdul Rahman
PLV DV44
ext.4087
safari@jtm.gov.my
Nasiruddin Bin Sadan
PLV DV44
ext.4106
nasiruddin@jtm.gov.my
Nik Mohd Fadli Hasifie bin Mat Zaib
PLV DV41
ext.4116
nmfazli@jtm.gov.my
Suhaila Binti Yahya @ Mohamed Nasa
PLV DV44
ext.4021
suhaila@jtm.gov.my
Nik Mohd Farid Bin Nik Hassan
PLV DV44
ext.4117
nikmohdfarid@jtm.gov.my
Fazraniza binti Abdullah
PLV DV44
ext.4133fazra@jtm.gov.my
Rafidah Binti Robani
PLV DV44
ext.4128
rrafidah@jtm.gov.my
Raihan bin Nawawi
PLV DV38
ext.4133raihan.n@jtm.gov.my
Mohd Zaki bin Jaaffar
PLV DV29
ext.4133
zakijaaffar@jtm.gov.my
Noraishah Binti Mohd Noor
PPP DG44
ext.4204
noraishah.mnoor@jtm.gov.my
Abyan 'Aisyah Binti Azami
PPP DG41
ext.4155, ext.4154
abyan@jtm.gov.my